360 Grad Immobilien UG, Eitorf, Denkmalstr. 10, Tel. 02243-900523, www.360-grad-immobilien.de
Architekt Werner Viehof, Eitorf, Schoellerstr. 2, Tel. 02243-840425
Authohaus Bernd Klein, Eitorf, Siegstr. 100, Tel. 02243-91790, www.ford-klein-eitorf.de
Autohaus Kamphausen GmbH, Eitorf, Harmoniestr. 61 A, Tel. 02243-3908, www.autohaus-kamphausen.de
Autohaus Müller & Wipperfeld GmbH, Eitorf, Im Auel 27, Tel. 02243-2135
AXA Versicherung GV Udo Keuenhof, Eitorf, Asbacher Str. 59, Tel. 02243-6719, www.axa-betreuer.de/udo_keuenhof
Baustoffhandel Heinrich Langel, Eitorf, Spinnerweg 2, Tel. 02243-2068
Bestattungshaus Welteroth, Eitorf, Gartenstr. 14, Tel. 02243-4291, www.bestattungshaus-welteroth.de
Böhm Marmor + Granit, Eitorf, Am Eichelkamp 22, Tel. 02243-8473963, www.marmor-boehm.de
Can Aktiv Pflegedienst, Eitorf, Bahnhofstr. 19, Tel. 02243-845530, www.can-aktiv.de
Computertechnik Langner, Eitof, Im Auel 26, Tel. 02243-841792, www.ct-langner.de
CopyShop T. Thewes e. K., Eitorf, Asbacher Str. 11, Tel. 02243-845880, www.copyshop-eitorf.de
Dachdeckermeister Bernd Schneider, Eitorf, Denkmalstr. 3, Tel. 02243-4573, www.dachdecker-schneider.org
Deutsch GmbH Augenoptik und Hörakustik, Eitorf, Brückenstr. 11, Tel. 02243-2655, www.deutsch-eitorf.de
Druck- und Mediengestaltung Bernd Franke, Eitorf, Brunnengarten 5, Tel. 02243-840252, www.werbegrafik-franke.de
Eitorfer KFZ-Zulassungsdienst Carmen Derscheid, Eitorf, Weienhard 11, Tel. 02243-6837, carmenderscheid@t-online.de
Elektro Gentzsch GmbH, Eitorf, Bahnhofstr. 37, Tel. 02243-8459390, www.elektro-gentzsch.de
Elektro Köster-Freiß, Eitorf, Im Auel 92, Tel. 02243-2722, www.elektro-koester-freiss.de
Elektro Wirtz Inh. Jens Löhr, Eitorf, Im Auel 48, Tel. 02243-2491, www.elektro-wirtz-eitorf.de
Euronics Meis, Eitorf, Goethestr. 13, Tel. 02243-2531, www.euronics.de/eitorf-meis
Fischer GmbH KFZ-Werkstatt, Eitorf, Im Auel 36, Tel. 02243-7377, info@fischer-kfz.de
Fliesen Müller Fliesen/Kamine/Kachelöfen, Eitorf, Linkenbacher Str. 5, Tel. 02243-4554, www.fliesen-mueller-eitorf.de
Fliesenfachhandel Matthias Fiedler, Eitorf, Lehrer-Stein-Str. 14 b, Tel. 0172-7078036
Franz Peters Innenausbau, Ruppichteroth, Jagdweg 9, Tel. 02295-5461
Getränke Express K. Siebigteroth, Eitorf, Im Auel 2 + Asbacher Str. 49, Tel. 02243-4847 + 81814, Klemenssiebigteroth@t-online.de
Grillforum Huberti, Eitorf, Spinnerweg 51, Tel. 02243-3334, www.grillforum.de
Güldenring Maschinenbau GmbH, Eitorf, Bogestr. 80-86, Tel. 02243-92050, www.gueldenring.de
Habermann & Partner Rechtsanwälte GbR, Eitorf, Posthof 2, Tel. 02243-91770, www.rechtsanwalt-habermann.de
Habermann Holzhäuser, Eitorf, Ulmenweg 10, Tel. 02243-842110, www.holzhaus-habermann.de
Hagebaumarkt Herbert Schuy GmbH, Eitorf, Im Auel 55, Tel. 02243-917040, www.hagebaumarkt-schuy.de
Hagen OHG Rasenmäher, Eitorf, Stephanstr. 11, Tel. 02243-3322, www.hagen-ohg.net
Hakvoort GmbH BMW, Eitorf, Im Laach 4, Tel. 02243-92220, www.hakvoort.de
Hauptmann & Windscheif GmbH Bedachungen, Eitorf, Altebach 14, Tel. 02243-2891, hauptmannundwindscheif@t-online.de
Heinrich Himmeröder Steuerberater, Eitorf, Schoellerstr. 10, Tel. 02243-7771, www.hhstb.de
HGM Glas & Fenstertechnik, Eitorf, Altebach 32, Tel. 02243-923030, www.hgm-eitorf.de
Innenarchitekt Heinz-Jürgen Schneider, Eitorf, Schoellerstr. 32, Tel. 02243-912955
interco GmbH Reha Hilfen, Eitorf, Im Auel 50, Tel. 02243-88070, www.interco-reha.de
J + B Beig GmbH, Eitorf, Am Bahndamm 10-16, Tel. 02243-917590, www.beig-eitorf.de
Josef Schonauer GmbH Heizung/Sanitär, Eitorf, Dingwaltsgarten 25, Tel. 02243-2992, www.josef-schonauer.de
Juwelier + Goldschmiede Zapp GmbH, Eitorf, Markt 14, Tel. 02243-2790, www.zapp-eitorf.de
Kähler Orthopädie + Sanitätshaus, Eitorf, Bahnhofstr. 26, Tel. 02243-3810, www.ot-kaehler.de
Kolf Bestattungshaus + Schreinerei, Eitorf, Im Auel 81, Tel. 02243-82000, schreinerei-g.kolf@t-online.de
Korzonek Architekturbüro GbR, Eitorf, Jahnstr. 19, Tel. 02243-91850, www.korzonek.de
Kreissparkasse Köln, Eitorf, Brückenstr. 7, Tel. 02243-2277003, www.ksk-koeln.de
Kuhnt Autoservice GmbH, Eitorf, Im Auel 83, Tel. 02243-2179, www.auto-kuhnt.de
M1 Küchenloft, Eitorf, Im Auel 69, Tel. 02243-9235040, www.m1-kuechenloft.de
Malermeister Rainer Lorenz, Eitorf, Lascheider Weg 20, Tel. 02243-911354, www.malermeisterlorenz.de
Markus Reisbitzen Pflasterarbeiten, Eitorf, Markt 12, Tel. 02243-917450
Maschinenbau Feld GmbH, Eitorf, Im Auel 34, Tel. 02243-9170310, www.feld-eitorf.de
mediendesign zaude, Eitorf, Goethestr. 21, Tel. 02243-80687
Metallbau Rösgen GmbH, Eitorf, Im Auel 54, Tel. 02243-3042, www.metallbau-roesgen.de
Metzgerei Braun GmbH, Eitorf, Asbacher Str. 5, Tel. 02243-2428, www.metzgerei-braun.de
M. Fuchs Gartengestaltung/Schwimmbadtechnik, Eitorf, Linkenbacher Str. 8, Tel. 02243-840345, www.fuchs-gartengestaltung.de
Nüchel GmbH Fußböden, Eitorf, Herbergsweg 13, Tel. 02243-2971, www.fussboden-nuechel.de
Pfister Consulting GmbH, Eitorf, In der Gräfenwiese 14, Tel. 02243843866, www.pfisterweb.de
Provinzial Steinbach & Gildner OHG, Eitorf, Poststr. 16, Tel. 02243-841991, www.provinzial.com/steinbach-gildner
Robert Eul GmbH Karosseriewerkstatt, Eitorf, Im Laach 15, Tel. 02243-2860, www.auto-eitorf.de
Schikora Weyand GmbH Heizung/Sanitär/Klima, Eitorf, Im Auel 85, Tel. 02243-88060, www.schikora-weyand.de
Schlüsseldienst Hippertchen, Eitorf, Leienbergstr. 7, Tel. 02243-80921
Schreinerei Hatterscheid GbR, Eitorf, Im Auel 54 B, Tel. 02243-3752, www.schreinerei-hatterscheid.de
Schwester Christine Pflegedienst, Eitorf, Bergstr. 24, Tel. 02243-9006100, www.schwester-christine.de
Stefan Hammer Heizung Sanitär, Eitorf, Am Erlenbach 56, Tel. 02243-82245, www.heizung-hammer.de
Stefan Meitner Netzwerktechnik, Eitorf, Sommerichweg 35, Tel. 02243-900409, www.meitner.net
SWW Sicherheitsdienst, Wiehl, Schmiedeweg 4, Tel. 02262-7294819, www.sww-sicherheit.de
Taxi Wisser, Eitorf, Schmidtgasse 12, Tel. 02243-2220, www.taxi-wisser.de
Tischlerei Hans-Jürgen Müller, Oberhonnefeld, Oberdorfstr. 5, Tel. 0160-6725583, www.tischlerei-hans-juergen-mueller.de
Udo Ristau Schlosserei, Eitorf, Überdorfstr. 22, Tel. 02243-2586, www.ristau-schlosserei.de
Viehof GmbH Bad/Heizung/Sanitär, Eitorf, Siegstr. 71, Tel. 02243-92190, www.viehof-gmbh.de
Vinothek Windeck Weinhandlung, Windeck, Am Burgtor 12, Tel. 02292-959858, www.vinothek-windeck.de
Volksbank Köln Bonn eG, Eitorf, Markt 10-11, Tel. 0228-7160, www.volksbank-koeln-bonn.de
wabo Werbeagentur, Eitorf, Alzenbacher Str. 60, Tel. 02243-4293, www.wabo-online.de
Willi Löbach Veranstaltungsbüro, Eitorf, Am Kapellenhof 16, Tel. 02243-840900
Wintec Autoglas ATEK GmbH, Eitorf, Im Auel 26, Tel. 02243-9499960, www.eitorf-wintec.de
Zweirad Viehof, Eitorf, Siegstr. 75-77, Tel. 02243-2638, www.zweirad-viehof.de